Grand Opening of yonpurbascience.wordpress.com

Image

Let me introduce myself, This is me. Yonatan Ryoichi Purba

The first children who have one sister and one brother.

As you can see, i am wearing my major jacket from Department of Physics Padjadjaran University.

And i proud to wear it just because it was very hard to got it. hha you know it.

And i will speak to you billingual in English or Bahasa Indonesia.

In this blog yonpurbaphys.wordpress.com as i am a physicist i will share to you all about physics that i’ve learned before from School and the University. We can discuss togehter, you can correct me if wrong, so please add comment if there is an appreciated to me. I will very thankful.

Here quote for you from Albert Einstein “Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is to not stop questioning.”

Well here we are happy to read!

Leave a Reply

